IPMM Academic Calendar

IPMM Academic Calendar

Because of its interdisciplinary nature, the IPMM Academic Calendar is different from that of Chicago-Kent College of Law. 

Please note: All dates are subject to change.

Spring Semester 2019
First day of classes Tuesday, January 22
Spring break Saturday, March 16 (noon)–Sunday, March 24
Last day of classes Friday, May 3
Final exams Wednesday, May 8–Friday, May 17
   
Summer 2019
IPMM Capstone Course Monday, May 20–Friday, May 31
   
Fall Semester 2019
IPMM Orientation Thursday, August 8 (tentative)
IPMM Bootcamp course Monday, August 12–Friday, August 23
First day of classes Monday, August 26
Labor Day (no classes) Monday, September 2
Administrative cancellation (no classes) Monday, September 30
Administrative cancellation (no classes) Tuesday, October 8 (no classes 4:00 p.m. and after)
and Wednesday, October 9
Thanksgiving vacation Thursday, November 28–Sunday, December 1
Last day of classes Friday, December 6
Final exams Wednesday, December 11–Friday, December 20
   
Spring Semester 2020
First day of classes Tuesday, January 21
Spring break Saturday, March 14–Sunday, March 22
Last day of classes Friday, May 1
Final exams Wednesday, May 6–Friday, May 15
   
Summer 2020
IPMM Capstone course Monday, May 18–Friday, May 29