Senior Administration

Jenna K. Abhijeet
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Greg Reilly
Associate Dean for Scholarship and Faculty Development

Christina Brown
Assistant Dean for Advancement

Anita K. Krug
Dean and Professor of Law

Marsha Ross-Jackson
Associate Dean for Student Professional Development, Executive Director of the Institute for Law and the Workplace, and Lecturer

Roger Rozanski
Assistant Dean for Career Services

Dawn E. Rupcich
Assistant Dean for for Administration, Finance, Facilities, Financial Aid, and Information Technology Services

Carolyn Shapiro
Associate Dean for Administration and Strategic Initiatives

Stephen D. Sowle
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Senior Lecturer

Nicole Vilches
Assistant Dean for Admissions

Adam Weber
Associate Dean for International LL.M. Programs and Assistant Professor of Law

Jean Wenger
Director of the Chicago-Kent College of Law Library and Senior Lecturer